I've reset this more than once and the last time I made a careful note of when I did it and to my surprise I found it re-enabled when I checked just now. Make sure you check this thing to see if it hasn't been re-enabled if you believe it to be off right now.

Source: [Hacker News](https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=49643556)

Sponsored