I have tried a couple of time to show HN a open source project I am releasing and got an instant(non human) [flagged] mentioned in the title. I wonder why that is. I have been on HN for a long time and nothing should be suspicious about my account.
Source: [Hacker News](https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=50044479)